List of Artists Opening Their Studios

BentzStudio

47-09 Vernon Blvd., LIC, NY 11101

Rosetta Bentz

Oil Paintings

www.bentzstudio.com, rosettabentz@yahoo.com

Charles Bentz

Oil Paintings

www.bentzstudio.com, bentzextra@aol.com

 

Diego Salazar Art Studios

21-25 44th Avenue & 43-32 22nd Street

Elinore Schnurr #105

Oil on linen or board

http://elinoreschnurr.com, info@elinoreschnurr.com

 

LIC Art Center

44-02 23rd Street, LI C, NY 11101

Abingdon Square Painters #210

Oil, Acrylic, Watercolor, Collage

www.abingdonsquarepainters.com, tonymav2001@gmail.com

 

Cari Clare #308

Sculpture

carisculptor@verizon.net

 

Karen Dimit # 316

Sculpture, Mosaic

www.kkdimit.com, kkdimit@me.com

 

Lilian R Engel #421

Sculpture, Lithography

www.lilianrengel.com, info@lilianrengel.com

 

Jon Garfield # 317

Sculpture

jgarfield.sculpture@gmail.com

 

Bonnie Rothchild #317

Terracotta Sculpture

www.bonnierothchild.com, bonjibr@aol.com

 

Mark Venaglia #311

Paintings and Murals

www.MARKVv.com, www.lookandseeny.com

markvenaglia@gmail.com

 

Mary Zehngut #421

Acrylic and Oil Paint Stick on Paper

maryvengrofski.com, zehngut@yahoo.com

 

William Zehngut #421

Oil on Canvas

williamzehngut.com, zehngut@yahoo.com

 

Meredith Nieves #501

Oil on Canvas

abingdonsquarepainters.com, meredith.nieves@gmail.com

 

The Foundry

8-03 43rd Avenue, LIC, NY 11101

Sermarr #3

Paint, wood, metal, cord, fabric, gemstones, ethnic objects

www.sermarr.com, sermarr@sermarr.com

 

Studio 34

34-01 38th Ave. LIC, NY 11101

Sara Abalan #423

Painting and Drawing (paint/graphite)

www.saraabalanpainter.com

saraabalan@aol.com

 

Mary Teresa Giancoli #409

Photography and Dance

www.crismaimaging.com/WhatWeDo.html

mary.giancoli@gmail.com

 

Michele Krauss #240

Oil

www.michelekrauss.com, michelekraussart@gmail.com

 

Sandra Vucicevic #409

Paintings

andravucicevic.com, sandra.vucicevic@gmail.com

 

Max Tzinman #418

Digital Painting

theflyingcannibal.weebly.com, mtz222@gmail.com

 

Marla Lipkin #430

oil paint

www.marlalipkinart.com, mlipkin51@gmail.com

 

Ayakoh Furukawa #449

Drawings, paintings and more

www.ayakohfurukawa.netayakohfurukawa@gmail.com

 

Tania Alvarez #451

Mixed Media

www.taniaalvarez.com, tania.alvarez@me.com

Mittman Building

10-27 46th Ave.

Maria Spector #203

Painting

www.mariaspector.com, mariaspector@hotmail.com

 

Jorge Posada #306

Oil-Acrylic on canvas

www.jorgeposada-art.com jorgeposada.art@gmail.com

 

PaintCan Studios

10-10 44 Avenue LIC, NY 11101

Janya Barlow

Paintings

Janyab@optonline.net

 

Michele Bonelli #306

painter/printmaker

michelebonelli.com, bonellistudio@earthlink.net

 

Chih-Ying Wong #304

Mixed mediawww.issuu.com/

chihyingwong, chihying.wong@gmail.com

 

Marilee Cooper #302

Multi-Media Paintings

www.marileeart.com, marileeart@aol.com

 

Sheila Hecht #312

Acrylic on canvas

sheilahecht.com, sheilahecht44@gmail.com

 

John Cave #314

Oil on canvas

jcavepaintings.blogspot.com, nojevac@aol.com

 

Jonathan Argudo #320

Digital Video, Digital Photo, Film

jonagua.com, info@jonagua.com

 

Michael Farino #320

photographymikefarino.com, get@mikefarino.com

James Corporan #321

Glass

www.JamesCorporan.com JamesCorporan@gmail.com

 

Paula Krauss #304B

acrylic, mixed media

pfkrauss@att.net

 

Bruce Laird #309

Acrylic painting, collage, photographs

ecurbart.blogspot.comecurbart@aol.com

 

Nancy Miller

Paintings

www.nancymillerart.com

nmillerc@yahoo.com

 

 

The Wills Building

43-01 21st Street, LIC, NY 11101

Marianne Barcellona #205-B

Oil Painting and Drawing/Collage

http://www.mariannebarcellona.com

mb@mariannebarcellona.com

 

Paula Heisen #302

Oil painting

www.paulaheisen.com

paulaheisen@earthlink.net

 

Roxie Munro #340

archival prints, children’s books

www.roxiemunro.com roxiesstudio@gmail.com

 

Joan Heckerling #328

Oils

corro50@yahoo.com

 

Calina Hiriza #306A

Oil paint, wood working

http://calinahiriza.com/calina.hiriza@gmail.com13

 

Wills Building II

43-50 11th street, LIC, NY 11101

Bradley Whitermore #108

Sculpture bwhiter4@gmail.com

 

42-15,43rd Avenue, Sunnyside, NY

Nancy Macina #C20

Oil Paintings

www.nancymacina.com, nancymacina@aol.com

 

11-11 44th Road

Ollie Johnson # J

acrylics

studiojlic.com, studiojlongislandcity@gmail.com

 

43-49 10th Street

Tamar Hirschl #200

Painting, Photography

www.tamarhirschl.com, tamarhirschlstudio@gmail.com

Reis Studios

43-01 22nd St, LIC, NY 11101

Atto Kim #206

Acrylic paint

attovideo@gmail.com

 

Suzanne Pemberton #219

oil on canvas

suzannepemberton.com

suzanne@suzannepemberton.com

 

Linda Arnold #219

Oil

LindaArnoldStudio.com, LindaArnoldStudio@gmail.com

 

Jean Ostrow #219

Oil on Linen

www.jeanostrow.com, ostrow.jean@gmail.com

 

Betsy Ashton #222

Oil on canvas

www.betsyashton.com, betsy@ashtonportraits.com

 

Mary Horowitz #223

oil paint on canvas and/or wood

LICArtists web site, maryhorowitz@gmail.com

 

Regina McFadden #223

Monoprint & Oil Painting

regmcfadden@earthlink.net

 

Kathy Ferguson #225

Mixed Media

www.kathyfergusonart.com, info@kathyfergusonart.com

 

Michelle O’Connell #230

Paintingwww.michelleoco.com, michelle.oco@gmail.com

 

Marjorie Van Cura #239

oil, ink, graphite works on paper or polyester

www.marjorievancura.com

marjorie@marjorievancura.com

 

Alexandra Rowley #259

photography and ceramics

www.alexandrarowley.com, arowley72@yahoo.com

 

Eleanor Rahim #309

Oil, Acrylic

www.eleanorrahim.com, , info@eleanorrahim.com

 

SOL MONDU #318

Watercolor on Paper

www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/371864-mondu,seventy2ndst@aim.com

 

Donna Levinstone #322

Pastel

donnalevinstone@gmail.com, donnalevinstone.com

 

Suzi Evalenko #400

Oil, Charcoal, Mixed Media

www.reisstudios.com/artists/suzi-evalenko

sevalenko1@gmail.com

 

Nancy Olivier #401

Painting, drawing

www.nancyolivier, nolivier2@nyc.rr.com

 

Mayen Alcantara #420

Drawing and sculpture

www.mayenalcantara.commayen.alcantara@gmail.com

 

Vera Angelico #421

Installations and Sculpture

vangelico9@gmail.com

 

Chip Moeser #440

Painting, Drawing

http://www.chipmoeser.comchip@chipmoeser.com

 

Leonora Retsas #447

Monotype

www.juvenalreisstudios.com

lretsas@yahoo.com.

 

David Altfeld #438-#439

Oil on Canvas

http://www.davidaltfeldart.com

david.altfeld1@gmail.com.

 

Yue Liu #249

Painting

Yueliu1219@yahoo.com

Join the most vibrant art community in NYC.
Become a LIC-A member today.

LIC-A at the Plaxall Gallery is located at

5-25 46th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101

(Enter via uncovered parking lot entrance through door above staircase.)

LIC Artists, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit arts advocacy organization founded by artists and incorporated in 1986 in Long Island City.


© 2019 Long Island City Artists.  All images are property of individual artists. Questions: info@licartists.org

Join our mailing list:

https://mailchi.mp/de7f71c06a8a/licartistsorg

Website Accessibility Statement

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon